insignia agents

Darin J. Feldman

Owner Operating Director

305.582.6200

dfeldman@insigniaintl.com

Ernesto Enriquez

Realtor Associate

305.962.5960

eenriquez@insigniaintl.com

James Butler

Realtor Associate

786.267.2606

jbutler@insigniaintl.com

Mariyeli Guseman PA

Realtor Associate

305.338.5999

mguseman@insigniaintl.com

Denia Hall

Realtor Associate

305.606.9562

dhall@insigniaintl.com

Lisa Dominguez

Realtor Associate

347.683.5179

ldominguez@insigniaintl.com

Salina Wallin

Realtor Associate

954.918.9854

swallin@insigniaintl.com

Frances Ortega

Realtor Associate

305.978.8440

fortega@insigniaintl.com

Dragan Bogdan

Realtor Associate

305.469.0517

dbogdan@insigniaintl.com

Reyna Rosenshein

Realtor Associate

786.930.0505

reyna@insigniaintl.com